Our Team

K Gregg Berry, President

Arizona State University
Commercial, Personal and Employee Benefits

Office: 513-221-7711 x116
Direct: 513-587-6022
Email: gregg@bergberry.com

Kenneth E Berry, Founder

University of Cincinnati
Commercial and Personal Lines

Office: 513-221-7711 x119
Direct: 513-587-6025
Email:  ken@bergberry.com

K Aaron Berry, Producer

University of Indiana
Commercial, Personal and Employee Benefits

Office: 513-221-7711 X135
Direct: 513-587-6035
Email: aaron@bergberry.com


Kay Hale

Personal Lines Manager
513-221-7711 x 128
Direct: 513-587-6029
Email: kay@bergberry.com

Doris Hanson, CPCU

Commercial Lines CSR
513-221-7711 x 121
Direct 513-587-6027
Email: doris@bergberry.com

Renee Wallace

Commercial Lines CSR
513-221-7711 x 124
Direct 513-587-6026
Email: renee@bergberry.com

Kaitlin Albers

Commercial Lines CSR
513-221-7711 x 120
Direct 513-587-6037
Email: kaitlin@bergberry.com


Kathie Gabbard

Office Manager
513-221-7711 x 134
Direct 513-587-6034
Email: kathie@bergberry.com

Charlene Trauth

Claims Manager
513-221-7711 x 131
Direct 513-587-6031
Email: charlene@bergberry.com